Upcoming Events

Schedule TBA

Race Stats

  • Races71
  • Wins9
  • Top 537
  • Top 1052

Special Thanks

Speedway Motors
Schnee Chassis
Eagle Motorsports Inc
MSD Ignition
Ditzfeld Transfer
Hoosier Racing Tires
Engler Machine
Afco Shocks
King Performance Products
Wings Unlimited
Winters Performance Products
QA1 Shocks


Inside Line Promotions Drivers Lasoski and Dover Combine for 5 Feature Wins


Inside Line Promotions - EUGENE, Ore. (Sept. 13, 2013) - Inside Line Promotions clients Mark Burch Motorsports and Jack Dover Racing notched a combined five feature wins in six starts last weekend.

Driving for Mark Burch Motorsports, Danny Lasoski swept the MOWA doubleheader on Friday and Saturday at 34 Raceway in Burlington, Iowa, before using a late-race pass to capture the Nebraska Cup at Eagle Raceway in Eagle, Neb., on Sunday. It marked the first three-win weekend for Mark Burch Motorsports since 1996.

Jack Dover was nearly 3-for-3 himself after garnering a pair of ASCS Midwest wins. He claimed the victory in his first appearance at Adams County Speedway in Corning, Iowa, on Friday and he captured the triumph on Saturday at Junction Motor Speedway in McCool Junction, Neb., by using a last-turn pass for the lead. Dover also led more than two-thirds of the Nebraska Cup before mechanical issues forced him to the pits with five laps remaining.

In other news, congrats to Jason Johnson for leading the ILP-sponsored Lap 24 of the Nebraska Cup.

Additionally, Inside Line Promotions is offering a special rate for the remainder of the 2013 season to allow potential clients to test public relations services at a low risk.

To join Team ILP and be represented by Inside Line Promotions, visit http://www.InsideLinePromotions.com or e-mail sprintcarreporter@yahoo.com.


Jack Dover - 12 (I-80 Speedway in Greenwood, Neb., on April 5 and July 18; Butler County Speedway in Rising City, Neb., on April 27 and June 22; Junction Motor Speedway in McCool Junction, Neb., on May 24 and Sept. 7; The Great American Dirt Track in Jetmore, Kan., on May 25; Hutchinson Park Raceway in Hutchinson, Kan., on July 13; Huset's Speedway in Brandon, S.D., on Aug. 18; U.S. 36 Raceway near Cameron, Mo., on Aug. 23 and Adams County Speedway in Corning, Iowa, on Sept. 6); Big Game Motorsports - 9 (Craig Dollansky - 6 - Thunderbowl Raceway in Tulare, Calif., on March 16; Salina Highbanks Speedway in Salina, Okla., on April 27; 34 Raceway in Burlington, Iowa, on June 7; Lakeside Speedway in Kansas City, Kan., on June 8; Beaver Dam Raceway in Beaver Dam, Wis., on June 29 and Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55 in Pevely, Mo., on Aug. 3/Sammy Swindell - 3 - Merced Speedway in Merced, Calif., on March 29; Cedar Lake Speedway in New Richmond, Wis., on June 30 and Skagit Speedway in Alger, Wash., on Aug. 30); Derek Hagar - 9 (Magnolia Motor Speedway in Columbus, Miss., on March 9; Tennessee National Raceway in Hohenwald, Tenn., on March 16; Duck River Speedway in Wheel, Tenn., on April 20; Greenville Speedway in Greenville, Miss., on May 26 and July 27; Clayhill Motorsports in Atwood, Tenn., on May 27; East Alabama Motor Speedway in Phenix City, Ala., on June 8; Crowley's Ridge Speedway in Pargould, Ark., on July 3 and Dixie Speedway in Woodstock, Ga., on Aug. 24); Logan Forler - 7 (Central Arizona Raceway in Casa Grande, Ariz., on Jan. 12 and Jan. 13; Arizona Speedway in Queen Creek, Ariz., on March 30; Battleground Speedway in Highlands, Texas, on May 4; Ark-La-Tex Speedway in Vivian, La., on June 16; Tucson International Raceway in Tucson, Ariz., on June 29 and I-90 Speedway in Hartford, S.D., on July 6); Mark Burch Motorsports - 6 (I-80 Speedway in Greenwood, Neb., on May 23; Knoxville Raceway in Knoxville, Iowa, on Aug. 2 and Aug. 24; 34 Raceway in Burlington, Iowa, on Sept. 6 and Sept. 7, and Eagle Raceway in Eagle, Neb., on Sept. 8); Brent Marks - 5 (Lincoln Speedway in Abbottstown, Pa., on March 9, March 30 and May 11; Selinsgrove Speedway in Selinsgrove, Pa., on May 26 and Williams Grove Speedway in Mechanicsburg, Pa., on June 21); Travis Rilat - 4 (Grays Harbor Raceway in Elma, Wash., on June 28 and July 12; Willamette Speedway in Lebanon, Ore., on July 3 and Castrol Raceway in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada on July 19); Tony Bruce Jr. - 3 (Boyd Raceway in Boyd, Texas, on April 26; Lawton Speedway in Lawton, Okla., on June 1 and Electric City Speedway in Great Falls, Mont., on July 10); Trey Starks - 3 (Skagit Speedway in Alger, Wash., on May 4, May 25 and Aug. 24); Bill Rose Racing - 2 (I-94 Speedway in Fergus Falls, Minn., on June 22 and Knoxville Raceway in Knoxville, Iowa, on Aug. 7); Blake Hahn - 2 (Lawton Speedway in Lawton, Okla., on July 20 and Heart O'Texas Speedway in Waco, Texas, on Aug. 23); Andrew Felker - 1 (Macon Speedway in Macon, Ill., on June 8) and Henry Van Dam - 1 (Grays Harbor Raceway on June 15).


Website: http://www.InsideLinePromotions.com

Twitter: https://twitter.com/_ShawnMiller

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Inside-Line-Promotions/151474394906077


Inside Line Promotions specializes in affordable public relations, media management and merchandising services for sprint car teams. ILP Founder Shawn Miller leverages professional journalism with new media technologies and social networking to improve your exposure and your sponsors' return on investment.

To meet the media relations needs of your team, contact Shawn at 541-510-3663 or sprintcarreporter@yahoo.com. For more information on Inside Line Promotions, visit http://www.insidelinepromotions.com.

Article Credit: Shawn Miller

Photo Gallery