Inside Line Promotions Drivers Put Together Impressive Top-Five Performances


Inside Line Promotions - EUGENE, Ore. (Sept. 26, 2013) - Inside Line Promotions driver Jack Dover picked up the biggest win of his career last weekend by claiming the 2nd annual Midwest Fall Brawl at I-80 Speedway in Greenwood, Neb.

Dover powered to Victory Lane on both Friday and Saturday during the ASCS Midwest Region event, which earned him a $20,000 bonus for claiming the Durst Motorplex/ZOZ Farms Double Down Back-to-Back Challenge. It also capped Dover's third consecutive ASCS Midwest Region championship and fourth title overall.

Fellow ILP driver Henry Van Dam scored a pair of podiums during the ASCS Northwest Region doubleheader at Central Washington State Fair Raceway in Yakima, Wash. Van Dam placed second on Friday and third on Saturday to garner his third straight season with a top-two finish in the championship standings.

Andrew Felker led half of the POWRi Lucas Oil National Midget Series event before finishing second at Macon Speedway in Macon, Ill., on Saturday.

Mark Burch Motorsports and driver Danny Lasoski notched a pair of top fives at the Midwest Fall Brawl. The duo finished second on Friday and fourth on Saturday at I-80 Speedway.

Derek Hagar placed fourth at Senoia Speedway in Senoia, Ga., on Friday with the USCS to continue his streak of finishing in the top 10 in every race this season.

Additionally, Inside Line Promotions is offering a special rate for the remainder of the 2013 season to allow potential clients to test public relations services at a low risk.

To join Team ILP and be represented by Inside Line Promotions, visit or e-mail


Jack Dover - 14 (I-80 Speedway in Greenwood, Neb., on April 5, July 18, Sept. 20 and Sept. 21; Butler County Speedway in Rising City, Neb., on April 27 and June 22; Junction Motor Speedway in McCool Junction, Neb., on May 24 and Sept. 7; The Great American Dirt Track in Jetmore, Kan., on May 25; Hutchinson Park Raceway in Hutchinson, Kan., on July 13; Huset's Speedway in Brandon, S.D., on Aug. 18; U.S. 36 Raceway near Cameron, Mo., on Aug. 23 and Adams County Speedway in Corning, Iowa, on Sept. 6); Big Game Motorsports - 9 (Craig Dollansky - 6 - Thunderbowl Raceway in Tulare, Calif., on March 16; Salina Highbanks Speedway in Salina, Okla., on April 27; 34 Raceway in Burlington, Iowa, on June 7; Lakeside Speedway in Kansas City, Kan., on June 8; Beaver Dam Raceway in Beaver Dam, Wis., on June 29 and Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55 in Pevely, Mo., on Aug. 3/Sammy Swindell - 3 - Merced Speedway in Merced, Calif., on March 29; Cedar Lake Speedway in New Richmond, Wis., on June 30 and Skagit Speedway in Alger, Wash., on Aug. 30); Derek Hagar - 9 (Magnolia Motor Speedway in Columbus, Miss., on March 9; Tennessee National Raceway in Hohenwald, Tenn., on March 16; Duck River Speedway in Wheel, Tenn., on April 20; Greenville Speedway in Greenville, Miss., on May 26 and July 27; Clayhill Motorsports in Atwood, Tenn., on May 27; East Alabama Motor Speedway in Phenix City, Ala., on June 8; Crowley's Ridge Speedway in Pargould, Ark., on July 3 and Dixie Speedway in Woodstock, Ga., on Aug. 24); Logan Forler - 7 (Central Arizona Raceway in Casa Grande, Ariz., on Jan. 12 and Jan. 13; Arizona Speedway in Queen Creek, Ariz., on March 30; Battleground Speedway in Highlands, Texas, on May 4; Ark-La-Tex Speedway in Vivian, La., on June 16; Tucson International Raceway in Tucson, Ariz., on June 29 and I-90 Speedway in Hartford, S.D., on July 6); Mark Burch Motorsports - 6 (I-80 Speedway in Greenwood, Neb., on May 23; Knoxville Raceway in Knoxville, Iowa, on Aug. 2 and Aug. 24; 34 Raceway in Burlington, Iowa, on Sept. 6 and Sept. 7, and Eagle Raceway in Eagle, Neb., on Sept. 8); Brent Marks - 5 (Lincoln Speedway in Abbottstown, Pa., on March 9, March 30 and May 11; Selinsgrove Speedway in Selinsgrove, Pa., on May 26 and Williams Grove Speedway in Mechanicsburg, Pa., on June 21); Travis Rilat - 4 (Grays Harbor Raceway in Elma, Wash., on June 28 and July 12; Willamette Speedway in Lebanon, Ore., on July 3 and Castrol Raceway in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada on July 19); Tony Bruce Jr. - 3 (Boyd Raceway in Boyd, Texas, on April 26; Lawton Speedway in Lawton, Okla., on June 1 and Electric City Speedway in Great Falls, Mont., on July 10); Trey Starks - 3 (Skagit Speedway in Alger, Wash., on May 4, May 25 and Aug. 24); Bill Rose Racing - 2 (I-94 Speedway in Fergus Falls, Minn., on June 22 and Knoxville Raceway in Knoxville, Iowa, on Aug. 7); Blake Hahn - 2 (Lawton Speedway in Lawton, Okla., on July 20 and Heart O'Texas Speedway in Waco, Texas, on Aug. 23); Andrew Felker - 1 (Macon Speedway in Macon, Ill., on June 8) and Henry Van Dam - 1 (Grays Harbor Raceway on June 15).






Inside Line Promotions specializes in affordable public relations, media management and merchandising services for sprint car teams. ILP Founder Shawn Miller leverages professional journalism with new media technologies and social networking to improve your exposure and your sponsors' return on investment.

To meet the media relations needs of your team, contact Shawn at 541-510-3663 or For more information on Inside Line Promotions, visit

Article Credit: Shawn Miller

Photo Gallery